Board of Commissioners

Mike Gatewood Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Sec. - Treasurer

Tom Mere

Leroy Nottingham

Chris Noble



Administrati

on

David Rice

Fire Chief

John Manson Asst. Fire

Chief

Rick Jones

Fire Marshal

Commission Meeting Agenda

January 22, 2019

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Public Input

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Rice & Assistant Chief Manson

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Christi Kulwicki

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

New Business: Election of Officers

Commissioners Items

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment