Board of Commissioners

Mike Gatewood Chairman

Danny Ballard Vice-Chairman

Tom Mere Sec. – Treasurer

Robert Hoke

Leroy Nottingham



P.O. Box 3507 * 2900 Trail Dairy Circle N. Ft. Myers, FL 33918-3507 (239) 997-8654 (239) 995-3757 fax

Administrati on

David Rice Fire Chief

John Manson Asst. Fire Chief

Rick Jones Fire Marshal

Commission Meeting Agenda

August 19, 2019

Call Meeting to Order

Invocation

Pledge of Allegiance

Roll Call

Public Input

Minutes

Treasurer's Report Monique Brooks

Chief's Report Chief Rice & Assistant Chief Manson

Fire Prevention Fire Marshal Jones

Public Education Christi Kulwicki

Union Representation Jarrett Slaybaugh

Old Business:

New Business:

Commissioners Items

Community Goodwill & Thank You Notes

Meeting Adjournment